Levi United FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/14/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
3 - 0
FC Cardinals
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sun 09/22/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
4 - 0
Levi United FC
Bryan Multi-Sports Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 09/28/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
0 - 2
Atletico Olanchano FC
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/05/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Lazers SC
1 - 2
Levi United FC
Wake Christian Academy Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/12/2019
4:30 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
San Lee FC
4 - 1
Levi United FC
2569 Industrial Dr Sanford, NC 27332 Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/19/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
FC Cardinals
2 - 0
Levi United FC
BB&T Soccer Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 10/26/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
0 - 3
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/02/2019
7:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Atletico Olanchano FC
0 - 1
Levi United FC
Charity Middle School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
2 - 1
Lazers SC
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
6:00 pm ET 2019 Fall Season
Levi United FC
1 - 1
San Lee FC
East Carolina University - N Rec Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I