Levi United FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/21/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
0 - 0
Sosa FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/04/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
San Lee FC
v
Levi United FC
Southern Lee High School Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/11/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
Raleigh International FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/18/2020
7:30 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Lazers SC
v
Levi United FC
Wake Christian Academy Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 04/25/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
v
Levi United FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/02/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
Moros FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/09/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Sosa FC
v
Levi United FC
Wendell Parks and Recreation Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/23/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
San Lee FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
4:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Raleigh International FC
v
Levi United FC
Satellite Athletic Complex Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
Lazers SC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
6:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Levi United FC
v
Goldsboro Strike Eagles FC
East Carolina University Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I
Sat 06/20/2020
7:00 pm ET 2020 Spring Season
Moros FC
v
Levi United FC
TBD Southeast Conference - Mid-Atlantic North - Division I